Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Rodeo Auto North representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Anai Rodriguez

April 17, 2021
Just purchased a new vehicle. Vanessa was on it from the start, smoothest transaction ever. I’m really happy with their attention to all detail. They answered all my questions. Ceaser guided me through all paperwork and made sure I was aware of all disclosures. Thank you guys for everything!
reviews

Anaiah Serano

May 27, 2021
I was helped my Marcos Guitierrez, he was a wonderful help. They really help you to walk out with a car that isn’t overly expensive and in good condition. Overall I totally recommend anyone here !
reviews

Anna Bravo

May 16, 2021
They gave me the second opportunity to get a car under my name I am happy with rodeo Auto because they even traded in the other one for a new one I said leave so I definitely do recommend rodeo Auto for people that need a second chance.
reviews

Anthonisha Hodges

April 14, 2021
They were excellent an helping me find my car in the timely fashion!! Sergio was very helpful!!
reviews

Antionette

January 06, 2022
Oh my!!! What a very Professional and Great Dealership to go to. My son is 20 and he has no established credit so it’s hard for him to get financed but we went to this place which I was referred to a few weeks ago because he needs a car and a dependable gas saving car right away. I was so pleased at the friendless and the timing. We literally got to business. We were in and out. Marcos was my sons salesman and he helps us get in a nice car right away. The cars are clean and we have a warranty on the vehicle for a nice ammount of time. I would definitely recommend Rodeo Auto Sales. Now my som can get to work without catching the bus. He has a long commute !! He’s happy and ready to drive his car. Thanks Rodeo Auto Sales and Marcos for helping us !!
reviews

Aqua Hughes

December 30, 2021
I walked in discourages about purchasing a car. After speaking with yanet I went from having no options to having plenty. If I would’ve known car purchasing was this easy I would have been rolling!! Don’t second guess yourself, she makes it happen with your best interest in mind.
reviews

Byron Thurman

April 30, 2021
I went up here and these guys were great. Marcos and Ceaser really helped out.
reviews

CharQuita Bady

December 03, 2021
I worked with Vanessa and she was great! Really did everything she can to get me in a car and the car checked off all my boxes I had! I recommend going to Rodeo Audio and asking for Vanessa.
reviews

Chiquita Collier

September 29, 2021
I purchased a vehicle at Rodeo Auto North and I would like give five stars to Sergio Rios for making everything smooth and easy I was finishing within an hour.
reviews

Daria Hernandez

January 15, 2022
After searching for a vehicle for bourse I came across Rodeo Auto and I’m so glad I found this place. Sergio was awesome, very helpful and attentive. I highly recommend this place. Thank you so much!
reviews

derwin siverand

May 13, 2021
Thanks too Mr Sergio & Mr Cesar for they excellent services and patience. I’ve received the vehicle I wanted with a smooth process. I would recommend either one to all my family and friends
reviews

Diana Montanez

December 21, 2021
Sergio es uno de los mejores vendedores.. hizo hasta lo mas minimo para poder tener un carro bueno.. lo recomiendo muchisimo! (Translated by Google) Sergio is one of the best salesmen .. he did the least to be able to have a good car .. I highly recommend him!
reviews

Eriberto Leandro Ochoa

November 29, 2021
Hola muy Agradecido con la Señorita Yanet por su servicio muy Complacido (Translated by Google) Hello, very grateful to Miss Yanet for her service, very pleased
reviews

Hec Fernandez

December 21, 2021
Yanet, she did an excellent and great job, when I’m telling you that she is amazing, I don’t have any words to express how thankful I am. Best experience and great customer service. If y’all ever need a car and want a good deal she’s the one ??, just her customers service and her performance is excellent ! Trust and be leave she is the best, I just got to said thank you so much and girl I will be back !! God bless you mama !
reviews

Hector Aldape

May 07, 2021
The team at Rodeo Auto are amazing. Cesar and Oscar were able to get me approved and in a vehicle quick and easy. Quickest car buying experience I have had. Keep up the great work!
reviews

Hood Francis

May 13, 2021
Cesar/ Marcos was a great help made sure I understood everything and was very nice to me and made sure that I was in something more reliable thanks
reviews

Jaffar Hassan

November 08, 2021
To anyone trying to buy a Car Rodeo Auto is the place to go! I would like to especially thank Vanessa Rodriguez !!! She is the best one there !! once u walk in the door ask for Vanesssa and she gots you ???? just say Jaffar sent you and she will show u the wayyy ! Thanks Again Rodeo Auto ! Thanks Vanessaaaaaa??
reviews

Jennifer Hemphill

May 02, 2021
Thanks too Marcos & Oscar this was by far the smoothest car sale I have ever experienced from beginning to end! They worked with me the down payment and monthly payments was within in my budget and I walked away someone less than I thought! Thx again for all ur help!
reviews

Jeremy Jackson

April 14, 2021
Excellent service ????
reviews

Jesse Gaona

May 17, 2021
Great service and did everything to help me get approved
reviews

Jose Luis Cortez

November 08, 2021
Muchas gracias Vanessa fuiste muy amable. Vengan y pregunten por Vanessa ella me ayudó con mi aprobación y se aseguró de que saliera manejando un carro.
reviews

KeAndrea Brown

September 17, 2021
I recommend Marcos !! He’s a great salesman’s and very understanding and gives you a lot of important information that you need
reviews

Keyla Maria Gracia Benitez

December 28, 2021
Hoy es un día muy especial! Mi primera experiencia comprando un auto y tuve la guía de Yanet una chica increíble y servicial , que con paciencia me permitió cumplir mi sueño y salir manejando !!! La recomiendo demasiado !! Su atención merece 5 estrellas. (Translated by Google) Today is a very special day! My first experience buying a car and I was guided by Yanet, an incredible and helpful girl, who patiently allowed me to fulfill my dream and drive away !!! I highly recommend it !! Your attention deserves 5 stars.
reviews

Khamron De'Andre

May 26, 2021
I would refer the whole Houston!! Marcos was awesome!!! They had the paperwork ready!!! They were nice and professional!! They work with you!! They have very good reliable vehicles!! My son got a car from them last week and it was so easy and fast I had to go myself!! Go see Marcos!!!!
reviews

Kiara Houston

April 14, 2021
Vanessa and Cesar blessed me today with a vehicle They are very nice professional. The building is clean, and organized . It didn't take that long like other paces usually do.. I will definitely recommend this place to some friends.
reviews

La'robin Whitley

October 21, 2021
Francisco sosa made sure I walked away with a smile on my face very satisfied very thankful good and professional
reviews

Mamie Jones

December 16, 2021
I came into Rodeo Auto very nervous because I had been getting tued down left and right for a vehicle since I got to Houston. But Baby when I tell you from the beginning Oscar was willing to help me through all the hiccups. Then Frank was the best. Wonderful customer service and they are willing and able to work with you. With reasonable good looking cars. I definitely recommend this dealership.
reviews

Mariah Duran

January 15, 2022
Francisco and Oscar are amazing! They helped me get into the perfect vehicle for me and my family, and all within the budget of a single mom! I look forward to doing more business with them in the future!
reviews

Mayra Bermudez

December 31, 2021
Muchas Gracias Por La Ayuda Estoy Muy Agradecida Y Contenta En Resibir El Año Nuevo Con Caro Nuevo (Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the help I am very grateful and happy to receive the New Year with Caro Nuevo
reviews

Natasha Brooks

December 07, 2021
I came up here with my sister to purchase a car. Frank was so amazing he worked with her and gave her a really great deal and a very nice car. He was very considerate of our time. This was actually the quickest and stress free experience ever. Frank is your go to salesman when you come to rodeo auto.5 star definitely!!!!
reviews

Nikki Montgomery

November 08, 2021
Yanet was awesome!! Execellent customer service. The process was quick and stress free. I would definitely recommend anyone to come here.
reviews

Queen White

October 22, 2021
First I would like to thank my sales Yanet publicly for the wonderful service she provided me with ????She told me to trust her and I did! I am new to Texas and when everyone else was asking for these big down payments! Listen to me! She made it happen and I can’t thank her enough! Five stars across the board from me!
reviews

Roshard Washimgton

January 19, 2022
Rodeo auto is a great place to come and get your vehicle. They will work with you on down payments and monthly payments. If you come ask for yanet alamanza
reviews

Sandra Rowlett

December 14, 2021
I’m so out done with Ms.Yanet services! I had texted one other guy and he didn’t respond back in a timely manner so I end up calling Yanet and if I tell you that she just took over and I didn’t have to worry about anything else after that I didn’t have to be disappointed about anything!!! She made it happen and what got me lol I had already told her what I like so she went above and beyond with what money I had and an put me into a ride that mouth flew wide open!! ??????????????????Very good customer skills and I’m forever grateful and Happy!!! Thanks my friend because she will make you feel like she being knowing you for years!???????? Thanks ????????
reviews

Sharon Watts

May 18, 2021
Marcos got me and my kids riding in a reliable and clean vehicle. Excellent customer service and the process was hassle free. Thank you Marcos.
reviews

Synetra Gray

December 24, 2021
Come on down to rodeo auto and ask for mrs YANET?????? She’s the best she very respectful and kind she help me purchase my car with great customer service I wanna thank her so much because I was in need for another car and she made it happen
reviews

The Beauty

December 07, 2021
Great place if your looking for a car. I highly recommend 10/10. Ask for Vanessa. she helped me get into my vehicle, & she worked with me at her best advantage. I’m very satisfied with my car. Thank You RODEO AUTO.
reviews

Tony n Krystal

April 30, 2021
Worst dealership ever!! Don’t buy here their warranty never covers anything!! They go around it . And if u miss one payment they do not leave u alone!!! Worst worst worst !!! Sad
reviews

Xandria Spencer

April 27, 2021
I went in, gave them my info… I have never qualified for ANY car place, but this time was different!! I was qualified for as little as 1200 down and a low monthly payment!! COME GET YOUR CAR TODAY!! No lies, no extra!! And friendly service, clean staff! Practicing all safety procedures for covid! And put gas before I rolled out! Thanks to God! ???????????????????????? Also, thankyou Juan and Ceasar

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Corissa Mouton

March 18, 2021
They are so great! Come see Marco he helped me every step of the way!
reviews

Destiny Denise

March 12, 2021
I went here today looking to get a car I was already approved just had too see my options and test drive the car SERGIO was so helpful he made the process very smooth and quick !! he also helped me with a low car note payment that i can afford ! SO when you go ask for Sergio btw he is a cutie :) thanks Sergio
reviews

Edgar Rodriguez

February 12, 2020
Great place that offers a different buying experience with a warranty and free maintenance program. A Carfax Advantage dealer. Coming soon!!
reviews

Jasmine Gary-glasper

April 24, 2021
yes I definitely recommend it live them I got a nice new car by awesome people. They gave me a starbucks card too I got so much help but anyone can great you . the bottom line is that you get the full package because I got a good car that doesn't break down like I got from 2 other dealers . So go here.
reviews

Justoo Harris

March 12, 2021
Came in with my cousin for her to get a car. Sergio was very helpful! He was very entertaining and interesting to work with. He made the process a breeze and the option he gave her were all good cars. I highly recommend coming here and getting a car.
reviews

Shocqulyne Evans

November 05, 2020
Did a great job had we rolling in no time
0

You have no vehicle saved.

38523